MACT Member Theatres

Theatre in the Round Players

Theatre in the Round Players

Theatre in the Round Players
245 Cedar Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55454-1054

Upcoming Events
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Fri, 23 Feb,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sat, 24 Feb,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sun, 25 Feb,  02:00 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Fri, 01 Mar,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sat, 02 Mar,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sun, 03 Mar,  02:00 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Fri, 08 Mar,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sat, 09 Mar,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sun, 10 Mar,  02:00 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Fri, 15 Mar,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sat, 16 Mar,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sun, 17 Mar,  02:00 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Fri, 05 Apr,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sat, 06 Apr,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sun, 07 Apr,  02:00 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Fri, 12 Apr,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sat, 13 Apr,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sun, 14 Apr,  02:00 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Fri, 19 Apr,  07:30 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Sat, 20 Apr,  07:30 PM