MACT Member Theatres

Andria Theatre

The Andria Theatre
618 Broadway St
Alexandria, MN 56308-1810

Upcoming Events
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Thu, 25 Apr,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Fri, 26 Apr,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sat, 27 Apr,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sun, 28 Apr,  02:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Thu, 02 May,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Fri, 03 May,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sat, 04 May,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sun, 05 May,  02:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Wed, 19 Jun,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Thu, 20 Jun,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Fri, 21 Jun,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Wed, 26 Jun,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Thu, 27 Jun,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Fri, 28 Jun,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sat, 22 Jun,  02:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sat, 29 Jun,  02:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Wed, 17 Jul,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Thu, 18 Jul,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Fri, 19 Jul,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sat, 20 Jul,  02:00 PM