MACT Member Theatres

FungusAmongus Players

FungusAmongus Players
72015 240th St
Dassel, MN 55325-3308

Upcoming Events
901 1st Street North, Dassel, MN 55325, USA
Sat, 20 Apr,  06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
901 1st Street North, Dassel, MN 55325, USA
Thu, 25 Apr,  06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
901 1st Street North, Dassel, MN 55325, USA
Sun, 05 May,  06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
901 1st Street North, Dassel, MN 55325, USA
Fri, 19 Jul,  07:00 PM
Jomas Hill Vineyard & Winery, 205th Street, Darwin, MN, USA
Sat, 20 Jul,  07:00 PM
Litchfield Opera House, North Marshall Avenue, Litchfield, MN, USA
Sun, 21 Jul,  07:00 PM
Masonic West River Park, Les Kouba Parkway Northwest, Hutchinson, MN, USA
Thu, 25 Jul,  07:00 PM
Peterson Park, 655 Broadway Ave S, Cokato, MN 55321, USA
Fri, 26 Jul,  07:00 PM
Crow River Winery, Minnesota 7, Hutchinson, MN, USA
Sat, 27 Jul,  07:00 PM
901 1st Street North, Dassel, MN 55325, USA
Sun, 28 Jul,  07:00 PM