Shows

9 to 5 the Musical

9 to 5 the Musical

Pushed to the boiling point, three female coworkers concoct a plan to get even with the sexist, egotistical, lying, hypocritical bigot they call their boss. In a hilarious turn of events, Violet, Judy and Doralee live out their wildest fantasy – giving their boss the boot! While Hart remains “otherwise engaged,” the women give their workplace a dream makeover, taking control of the company that had always kept them down. Hey, a girl can scheme, can’t she?
Upcoming Events
Lincoln Community Center, 110 Fulton Street, Mankato, MN, USA
Sat, 16 Mar,  07:00 PM
Lincoln Community Center, 110 Fulton Street, Mankato, MN, USA
Sun, 17 Mar,  02:30 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Thu, 25 Apr,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Fri, 26 Apr,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sat, 27 Apr,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sun, 28 Apr,  02:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Thu, 02 May,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Fri, 03 May,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sat, 04 May,  07:00 PM
618 Broadway St Alexandria, MN 56308-1810
Sun, 05 May,  02:00 PM
211 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, USA
Fri, 12 Jul
211 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, USA
Sat, 13 Jul
211 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, USA
Sat, 13 Jul,  07:30 PM
211 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, USA
Thu, 18 Jul
211 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, USA
Fri, 19 Jul
211 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, USA
Sat, 20 Jul
211 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, USA
Sun, 21 Jul,  02:00 PM
211 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, USA
Thu, 25 Jul,  07:30 PM
211 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, USA
Fri, 26 Jul,  07:30 PM
211 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802, USA
Sat, 27 Jul,  07:30 PM