Event Types

Auditions
Auditions
Age Group: All

Auditions

Upcoming Events
Marion Ross Performing Arts Center, North Broadway Avenue, Albert Lea, MN, USA
Tue, 16 Apr,  06:00 PM
700 Elm Ave E, Delano, MN, USA
Tue, 16 Apr,  06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Marion Ross Performing Arts Center, North Broadway Avenue, Albert Lea, MN, USA
Wed, 17 Apr,  06:00 PM
Delano High School, 700 Elm Ave E, Delano, MN 55328, USA
Sat, 20 Apr,  09:30 AM – 12:30 PM
901 1st Street North, Dassel, MN 55325, USA
Sat, 20 Apr,  06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
560 Dunnell Drive a, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Sun, 21 Apr,  06:30 PM – 08:30 PM
Raven Stream Elementary School, 11th Avenue Northwest, New Prague, MN, USA
Sun, 21 Apr,  06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
560 Dunnell Drive a, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Mon, 22 Apr,  06:30 PM – 08:30 PM
Raven Stream Elementary School, 11th Avenue Northwest, New Prague, MN, USA
Mon, 22 Apr,  06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
6000 West Moore Lake Drive Northeast, Fridley, MN 55432, USA
Tue, 23 Apr,  05:00 PM – 08:00 PM
6000 West Moore Lake Drive Northeast, Fridley, MN 55432, USA
Thu, 25 Apr,  05:00 PM – 08:00 PM
901 1st Street North, Dassel, MN 55325, USA
Thu, 25 Apr,  06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Lanesboro High School, Kirkwood Street East, Lanesboro, MN, USA
Fri, 03 May,  03:30 PM
Fri, 03 May,  05:30 PM – 09:00 PM
206 Parkway Ave N, Lanesboro, MN 55949, USA
Fri, 03 May,  06:30 PM
Sat, 04 May,  10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
901 1st Street North, Dassel, MN 55325, USA
Sun, 05 May,  06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
206 Parkway Ave N, Lanesboro, MN 55949, USA
Sun, 05 May,  06:30 PM
443 W 3rd St, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
Tue, 14 May,  06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
443 W 3rd St, Red Wing, MN 55066, USA
Wed, 15 May,  06:00 PM – 08:00 PM