Event Types

Auditions
Auditions
Age Group: All

Auditions

Upcoming Events
411 3rd St W, Northfield, MN 55057, USA
Sun, 23 Jun,  06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
411 3rd St W, Northfield, MN 55057, USA
Mon, 24 Jun,  06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Mon, 24 Jun,  07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
245 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55454, USA
Tue, 25 Jun,  07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Cornerstone Community Church, 1001 44th Ave, Winona, MN 55987, USA
Sat, 29 Jun,  06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
2035 Hwy 33 South Cloquet, MN 55720
Sun, 28 Jul,  06:00 PM
Mon, 05 Aug,  07:00 PM
5300 Alpine Drive, Ramsey, MN, USA
Mon, 12 Aug,  06:00 PM
1620 E 46th St, Minneapolis, MN 55407, USA
Mon, 26 Aug,  06:30 PM – 08:30 PM
1620 E 46th St, Minneapolis, MN 55407, USA
Tue, 27 Aug,  06:30 PM – 08:30 PM
5300 Alpine Drive, Ramsey, MN, USA
Sat, 14 Sep,  10:00 AM – 03:00 PM
5300 Alpine Drive, Ramsey, MN, USA
Sun, 15 Sep,  02:00 PM – 06:00 PM
2035 Hwy 33 South Cloquet, MN 55720
Sun, 29 Sep,  06:00 PM
720 Northwest Conifer Drive, Grand Rapids, MN 55744, USA
Mon, 09 Dec,  06:00 PM – 08:30 PM
720 Northwest Conifer Drive, Grand Rapids, MN 55744, USA
Tue, 10 Dec,  06:00 PM – 08:30 PM